Monday, June 11, 2012

'Love Songs' from Princess and I Teleserye is Now on Album

Star Records brings us the "Love Songs" from the teleserye Princess and I, featuring the songs  Nag-iisang Bituin by Angeline Quinto, Hinahanap-hanap Kita by Daniel Padilla, Kung Ako Ba Siya by Khalil Ramos, Gusto Kita by Daniel Padilla, Mula Noon, Hanggang Ngayon by Kathryn Bernardo, Nag-Iisang Bituin (Main Version) by Christian Bautista, Now We're Together - Khalil Ramos, Tunay Na Ligaya by Enrique Gill and more.....

Album launch will be on June 16, 2012.

Now Available online at MyMusic Store: Buy online

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below


Powered By | Gadgets Via Blogger Widgets