Tuesday, April 9, 2013

'Angry Birds Toons' Season 1 Episodes 1 to 3

Episode 1
Wheres My Crownhero

Determined to help build a case against Schiller, Marta agrees to wear a wire to a meeting with him. As she immerses herself deeper in Schiller’s business, she finds herself working with Alexandra De Costa, a stunning and influential woman with whom Schiller has a long history...

Episode 2
Full Metal Chuck

Chuck puts the Blues through their paces on a military training course, but who will come out on top?...

Episode 3
Another Birthday

It's a special day for one of the Minion Pigs, but do the other Pigs know --‐ or even care?..

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below


Powered By | Gadgets Via Blogger Widgets