Thursday, May 17, 2012

"Trespassing" Adam Lambert's 2012 Album

American Idol Season 8 runner up Adam Lambert released his latest album Trespassing and is now number one on iTunes!  Trespassing was "an exciting journey through the past two years of my life. It's been a transformative period and I really wanted to make music from what I've experienced. All these songs honestly explore the ups and downs of my reality" says Adam.

Adam served as an Executive Producer and Principal Songwriter on the record, co-penning 12 of the 15 tracks. In addition to co-writing many of the tracks, Adam collaborated with an all-star list of award winning artists, producers and songwriters including Pharrell Williams, Dr. Luke, Claude Kelly, Benny Blanco, Bonnie McKee, Nile Rogers, Sam Sparro, Bruno Mars, Nikka Costa and BC Jean.

Song list included in the album:

  1. Trespassing
  2. Cuckoo
  3. Shady
  4. Never Close Our Eyes
  5. Kickin’ In
  6. Naked Love
  7. Pop That Lock
  8. Better Than I Know Myself
  9. Broken English
  10. Underneath
  11. Chokehold
  12. Outlaws of Love
  13. Runnin’
  14. Take Back
  15. Nirvana

More cohesive, more personal than 2010's For Your Entertainment.

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below


Powered By | Gadgets Via Blogger Widgets